Creepy the ultimate Digital Comic collection on 4 DVDs

SKU: im23-1 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Creepy the ultimate Digital Comic collection on 4 DVDs

This set includes:
Creepy (Warren-Harris) 1-146
Creepy – The Limited Series 1-4
Creepy (dark horse) 1-10
Creepy Yearbook 1968,1969,1970
Creepy 1971 Annual
Creepy 1972 Annual
Creepy Archives 1-27
Creepy 1993 Fearbook [Harris]
Creepy Cover Gallery

NO Actual Paper Comics are Included !!
Your Satisfaction Guarantee
Each set is as complete as possible. If there is anything missing and it is NOT listed as part of the “set”, it is not available at this time. We aim to have 100% satisfaction in our customers, so if in your opinion there is anything missing or there is something concerning you about your set, please contact us a.s.a.p.
Return Policy
We offer limited support and will replace any defective discs at no cost. We have checked the files the best we can but cannot catch everything. Sometimes a corrupted file can get past us or may not work on your PC. Please contact us within 30 days of delivery of your set to be considered for replacement of defective discs.
If you have any questions, please ask.

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.