Original price was: $76.00.Current price is: $41.69.

BLACKHAWK the ultimate comic digital set on 7 DVDs.


BLACKHAWK the ultimate comic digital set on 7 DVDs

This set includes the following:
Blackhawk v1 009-273
Blackhawk v2 (001-003) (1987-1988)
Blackhawk v3 1-16 + annual + Special 1
Blackhawk v4 1-8
Blackhawks v01 – The Great Leap Forward (2012)
Military_Comics 01-43 (1941-1945)
Modern Comics 44-102
Crack_Comics 1-62 (missing 28,48)
Doll_Man 1-47 (missing 26)
Feature_Comics 2-144 (missing 18,62,74,84,103)
Uncle Sam Quarterly (001-008) (1941-1943)
Uncle Sam 1-2
National Comics 1-75
National Comics – Eternity
National Comics – Looker
National Comics – Madame X
National Comics – Rose and Thorn
Freedom Fighters v1 1-15
Freedom_Fighters v2 1-9
Black Condor 1-12
Rose & Thorn 1-6
Uncle Sam and the Freedom Fighters v1 (001-008)(2006-2007)
Uncle Sam and the Freedom Fighters v2 (001-008)(2007-2008)
The Ray v1 1-6
The Ray v2 1-28 + 0 + annual
The Ray v3 1-4
Smash comics 1-16,18-19,21-85
+ a lot more!!

NO Actual Paper Comics are Included !!
Your Satisfaction Guarantee
Each set is as complete as possible. If there is anything missing and it is NOT listed as part of the “set”, it is not available at this time. We aim to have 100% satisfaction in our customers, so if in your opinion there is anything missing or there is something concerning you about your set, please contact us a.s.a.p.
Return Policy
We offer limited support and will replace any defective discs at no cost. We have checked the files the best we can but cannot catch everything. Sometimes a corrupted file can get past us or may not work on your PC. Please contact us within 30 days of delivery of your set to be considered for replacement of defective discs.
If you have any questions, please ask.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.